Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ozone312

37 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Sanskrit (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been in the Bay Area for three years, transplanted from the Midwest. I teach yoga and work at Trader Joe's. I don't have kids, I've never been married, but I'm open to both ideas.

OK Cupid has been fairly kind to me so far, but no perfect match yet.
What I’m doing with my life
I love the yoga gig, and I'm less in-love with the grocery store. I hope to find something new soon.

I am writing a book about this past year of my life. It's been a doozy, so there is almost more material than I need. My family has a lot of visual artists, but I always tended to express myself best through writing.
I’m really good at
Seeing the good in people. Recognizing talent, even when it's outside my areas of expertise. I'm a decent writer. I'm also good at yoga and Thai massage. I have many friends who are better cooks than me, but I've learned quite a bit from them. I'm good at thinking on my feet and finding the humor in every situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor.

For many years I was a working comedian in Chicago. I hope to get back to the stage after I put a couple other big projects to bed. I really miss it, and sometimes I will take the stage whether it's given to me or not--usually with decent results. It surprises some people that I'm a comedian because I tend to turn it off unless I'm around people I know and like.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books, movies, shows, music AND food! Those things are all so entertaining, informative, melodious and delicious.

Books:
I love reading Hunter S. Thompson, and pick up the odd classic now and again. Anything that I missed from being an English major. Moby Dick was my favorite book, but it took me forever to finish.

Movies:
I used to manage a video store in college, and I get a little snobby about my movies. I love David Lynch and Stanley Kubrick. But I love a good Will Ferrell laugh-fest, too.

Shows:
I love The Wire, Game of Thrones, NBA Basketball, and Always Sunny in Philadelphia.

Music:
Yes, I like it. I like to dance. People laugh when I dance, but not because they hate it. I think it's just funny.

Food:
I love Mexican food, Indian food, and I love to cook. Despite my Irish heritage, I can actually cook.
The six things I could never do without
my index-, middle fingers and thumbs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning my class sequences. Writing my book. Gardening.
Why god and sonny Jeebs lets the Miami Heat exist.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ugh, working again. Hopefully having an out-of-body experience where I'm astral projecting into Buzzy Kerbox or somebody good. Hasn't happened yet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You believe there really are nice guys out there, and can't stand it when quality people date jerks.

Physical attraction is second to personality, but good eating/exercise habits are at least partly important to you.

You'd like to meet for a cup of coffee or a drink in the East Bay or SF.