Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ozzie_The_Geek

55 Westville, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–86
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am...a milker of goats, maker of cheeses and jams and jellies of all types, a teacher, a geek, a father, a husband and OH so much more!!
I am a fun middle aged guy with a weird sense of humor. I am deeply in love with (and married to) NubianGirl. I am semi-retired (only work a few weeks each month). I teach software engineering and database design for a living...but I also have a small dairy goat hobby farm. I spend 2 or 3 weeks each month traveling the country and teaching software engineering classes, and the rest of my time in Westville (at the farm). I have the best of both worlds...I am a geek AND "farmer Mike".
I am retired from the military (Air Force) and have traveled and lived all over the world. Now I am settled down in Oklahoma and looking for some new friends (with benefits).
I also occasionally write short stories (usually of the erotica genre) and I'm always interested in meeting other writers who are interested in sharing stories and writing tips.

I am intelligent, kind, and goofy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
"What am I doing with my life?" Why I'm enjoying it, of course. It's too short to do otherwise. My motto is "If you're not having fun, you're doing something wrong".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at many things. I'm a bit of a Renaissance man. I am fascinated with math, physics, philosophy, religion, economics, human behaviour and more. I love meeting new people and finding intelligent topics to discuss. I also love working in the garden, flying small airplanes, scuba, making cheese, canning veggies and jams and too many more things to mention here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall and going bald...LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
High energy particle physics, the nature of time, cosmology, economics (I am an adherent of the Austrian school...if you know what that means you should definately contact me!!), SEX (I am a guy, after all...LOL), philosophy, relationships...Actually, my mind is usually a swirling chaos of random thoughts and ideas...although I can be very focused when the situation warrants.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking the wife ( NubianGirl )out for a night on the town. We usually go to the casino in Siloam where she gambles, drinks and flirts with the boys. I hang in the bar drinking diet soda and people watching.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wife and I have an open committed marriage. We are both free to meet new friends and enjoy any opportunities thet might arise.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in making a new friend...or just chatting to get to know each other.