Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

P1nkRa1nbows

27 F Raleigh, NC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Emma and i live in Raleigh, North Carolina... I enjoy music, art and anything that you could call "concious" (books, poetry, ideas, music, ect.)

Im lots of fun, and always enjoy good conversation!

AIM: P1nkRa1nbows or TheSunJerk

I am eye-open, real, and concious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently i am working on a degree so that i will be able to teach kindergarden in about three or so years, but im really concentrating on how to be a good mother.. im pregnant, and due on December 1st! I am single.. and am mainly looking for friends around the area.. but then again.. i am single ;-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I play lots of musical instruments... and i enjoy painting as well :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes.. and my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book would have to be... "The Celestine Prophecy" by James Redfield.. its amazing.. and you should read it if you havent!!

My favorite type of music.. is any that makes sounds...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
THINGS???????? yeah right! SCREW EM ALL! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing something with my friends.. right now every night seems like a friday night.. i used to stay out late.. but not really anymore...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have a good conversation.. you are looking to meet an interesting person.. you are DRAMA FREE... you like to meet new people... are looking to date someone like me.. (ok so maybe noone else is quite like me, but anyway) it just seems like a good idea you see the bigger picture!