Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

P3te1

34 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Pete and after a few years of living in other places im back home where I belong. I was born and raised in Culcer City. People would describe me as easy to get along with and a loyal friend. Im looking for someone that easily adapts to many places and people. I roitinely go from hanging out at friends restaurants in beverly hills to drinking pbr in a dive bar in culver city (which is much more comfortable) I love music and it is constantly playing where ever I am. I recently began to like listening to KCRW and this american life.
What I’m doing with my life
After many years in a kitchen as a chef I decided that ilike weekends off and became a food safety and quality manager. I make sure that the food you eat has been handled properly so you dont get sick and die. I do miss cooking but for now things are good. I like to think that I am a motivated personand have many goals I would like to meet. I would want my partner to be the same way.

UPDATE: Im trying to throw a pop-up restaurant together and make my not-so triumphant return to the culinary world. Stay tuned for more details.
I’m really good at
Cooking , memorizing words to songs even if I don't like them, raising a successful garden, and most card games, remembering names (getting worse at this as time goes on), being friendly and being awesome. Getting behind the slowest person on the freeway.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure. Maybe that I'm courteous and open doors for people ?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well I have a nice collection of cookbooks and love autobiographies. I love reading but cannot quite pin down what my favorite books are Life on the line, The old man and the sea, The mastery of love (dont normally read self-help but this is just common sense)

Movies: Training day, Midnight in Paris, Coming to america, Step brothers, and just about any movie with toilet humor. I also enjoy black and whites.

Music: I love all kinds of music including country (old), Louis Armstrong, Charlie Parker, Sidney Bichet, Fats Waller, Kermit Ruffins, The list of Jazz musicians could go on for days but I love jazz, Hip hop like tribe called quest, common, talib kweli, jay-z, kanye, consequence, mos def, pharcyde. Rock like weezer, cake, band of horses, Belle and Sebastian, The decemberists, Iron and wine, The postal service and the list could go on and on

Food: Well I was taught in cooking school not to be pipcky and try everything so basically I will give anything and everything a try.
The six things I could never do without
1. My daughter
2. My dog
3. Music
4. iPhone
5. Good food or the ingredients to make it
6. My horn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I really was born in the wrong era. Why do people listen to the garbage they have on the radio now ? Am I making the right career choice ?

Why does my radio head pandora station never play radio head ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing a jazz show( I play the trumpet/ Cornet, watching a jazz show, movies or just having happy hour with my friends and coworkers and making new friends at a local dive.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You arent clinically crazy
You like or dont mind me watching sports with my friends ( im not a crazy sports nut)
You love music and have an ecclectic taste for it
You want to meet an awesome guy who wont bs you