Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Lebanon, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:32pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Korean (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an adventurous person, who likes to take on different interests. I lived in Korea for five years, teaching, and loved working with kids. While I was there I also started scuba diving, and am currently an assistant instructor (not practicing). I moved back state side to get my teaching credentials, but had a change of interest and went back to school to get my pre-med requirements out of the way. Which brings me to today...
I am a first year Osteopathic Medical Student.

I like to try a lot of things from brewing to wood working, to building a car from the frame up. I love to try new foods and experience new cultures, which is why i lived abroad for so long.

I am a very easy going person content with hanging around the house or going out on the town, I find its more who you spend time with and less what you do. Which is why I have a small circle of close friends rather than lots of acquaintances.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Med student...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a lot of interest, some I am good at some I'm not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh so many to have favorites for but

Books: World War Z, the sun also rises, JRR Tolkien, too many to name in a variety of subjects.

Comics: The walking Dead, Green Arrow, the Unwritten

Movies: When Harry Met Sally

Shows: The big Bang theory, How I met your mother, Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, Mad Men, The Newsroom....

Music: almost anything, though currently its blues.

Food: The kind you eat. Korean obviously, sushi, fried scorpion, as long as its quality.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. friends
2. My dogs
3. some thing to learn
4. The essentials of life
5. Good Food
6. A wet suit, tank, and a dive mask
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A new pet project I have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like drinks that come with umbrellas...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because that is the only way to get to know me better.