Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PASCALx360

26 M Beltsville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there🙋 I'm Pascal. I just moved to the D.C. area about a year ago, so I'm still getting used to the city life. I'm a pretty laid-back kind of guy who has a usually overall positive attitude and I love to laugh, so I would say the first thing people notice about me is probably my smile. I'm definitely a very focused person, so during the week you'll most likely find me working and going to class, but on the weekends I like to kick back and relax. I enjoy being outdoors, going to the movies, hanging out with friends and family, and going to the beach.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live on my own and work full-time as a dental office manager. I'm also currently a full-time student in my last semester at UMD for a M.C.S. degree in Homeland Cybersecurity with a focus in Counter-terrorism. My goal is to land a position working for the DHS as a Cybersecurity Engineer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running 🏃💨 I try to get in 3 miles of jogging every other day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
.::[ 📚 B O O K S 📚 ]::.
The Great Gatsby / The Portrait of Dorian Grey /
The Lord of The Rings / Hush / This Present Darkness /
I, Robot / Left Behind / The Man in The Iron Mask
(Just started reading Steven King's "The Dark Tower" series)

.::[ 🎶 M U S I C 🎧 ]::.
All varieties of Rock (except screamo) /
Drum & Bass / Trance / Electro
Classical / Orchestral / Film Scores
Smooth Jazz

.::[ 📺 T V 📺 ]::.
Prison Break / Game of Thrones / Breaking Bad / Dexter /
The Walking Dead / House of Cards / Supernatural / South Park / The Simpsons / Scrubs / It's Always Sunny / The Daily Show

.::[ 🎬 M O V I E S 🎬 ]::.
Thriller / Action / Horror / Sci-Fi / Adventure / Drama
(Believe me, a movie night at my place is never boring 😉 )

.::[ 🍴 F O O D 🍜 ]::.
For someone who works in a dental office I have a serious sweet tooth, donuts, cake and sweet breads are my kryptonite. Some of my favorite types of cuisine are Chinese, Indian, Mexican, Italian, American BBQ and sushi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I want to see about traveling more, I haven't done much and I'm hoping to find someone who would like to travel and share those experiences with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's never typical. Sometimes I'm on a date, catching a new movie in theaters or just checking out a new restaurant with some close friends.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to smile and are open to meeting new people :)