Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PA_Guy75

30 M Pottstown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How would I describe myself in a paragraph? I'm not sure I can, but I will certainly try. First off, I can be summed up in a few adjectives: Sweet (to a fault), intelligent (I love to learn, no matter what it is), fiercely loyal, and completely honest (again, to a fault). I'm a little shy at first (trying to work on that bit).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time student, National Guardsman, full time work and part time work. Busy, busy. Looking to go to military flight school. That's about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Academics, fixing things, moderate fitness level. Im good at cheering people up and just being a sweetheart in general. I've been told I'm pretty good in bed, but as I'm me, I wouldn't know. I'm ok at playing the guitar and I speak a fair bit of Spanish.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Kind heart, intelligent. Loyal. Funny. Physically speaking, people tend to notice my dimples, the way I carry myself and I've been told I have a nice butt. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Band of Brothers, Jarhead, anything by Tom Clancy (RIP).
Movies: Top Gun, hands down. I will accept no arguments. Not an opinion, it's a fact. I love most comedies and action flicks.
Shows: Big Bang Theory, South Park, Family Guy, GoT.
Music: Metallica, Bad Religion, Green Day, Weezer, Five Finger Death Punch.
Food: Pizza, Sushi, Craft Beer (Not a food, I realize, but I love it nonetheless.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Internet.
2.) Female companionship ;)
3.) Good friends.
4.) Good food and drink.
5.) Caffeine.
6.) The United States Army.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career, how the world works, how to make myself a better man, missed opportunities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or having a beer with my roommate. Sometimes I'm writing up training material for my soldiers or just watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an incredibly intense fear of failure. Also spiders... but mostly failure.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an intelligent woman who is fun to be around. If you like what you've read, don't be shy. I look forward to hearing from you. :)