Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PA_J

23 F Los Osos, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I graduated from UCSB in June 2012 and now I'm working as a medical assistant. I will eventually go to PA school (hence the username) and I'd like to work in pediatrics. My two main hobbies are baking (sugar cookies are my favorite to make) and ballroom dancing. I used to play a lot of soccer, and it's really something I'd like to get back into. I also recently started playing the piano. I've never played before and I'm teaching myself. I'm mostly a homebody but I can be convinced to go out on weekends and have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working full time as a medical assistant and loving it!
I’m really good at
Baking

Memorizing numbers and dates (It's been a very helpful skill getting through school)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Stephen King, Harry Potter, Hunger Games trilogy, Shogun, The Three Musketeers, The Complete Sherlock Holmes. I know there are definitely more, but I didn't feel like listing them all.

Movies: Pretty much anything. A late night Saturday activity when I lived at home was to watch awful B-horror movies with my Dad. Still do when I go visit.

Shows: Doctor Who, Sherlock, Firefly, Buffy/Angel, Dollhouse, Supernatural, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, and anything else generally entertaining

Music: I like so many different types of music, it depends on what my mood is. However, my all time favorite band is Maroon 5.
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen! But only because I need it as an electron sink at the end of the electron transport chain.
Sunshine. If I could lie in the sun all day without worrying about missing work or getting sunburnt I so would.
Olives. They're my favorite food. I'd put olives in everything if I could.
My pets. I've had to live without animals for a couple years, and I hope I never have to again!
My friends and family. I love 'em. (In hindsight, this should have been higher on the list.)
A sense of humor. Here's to hoping I never lose mine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ballroom dancing techniques.
Things I need to do the next day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting on the couch at 8:30 trying to decide if I'm going to go out or stay in this week. Whether I go or not depends on the people and the activity.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like any of those shows on my list, you like to go out and enjoy life, you want to travel, and you're intelligent