Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PBandJonny

31 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love people, food, movies, art and music. I'm a nerd about all those things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a gaffer and a lighting tech in movies!
When I'm not doing that I'm usually traveling to the far corners of the boroughs in search of the most interesting food I can find. Dancing.
Laughing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I spend more time reading about it and trying out new things in the kitchen than I do almost anything else.
Making people laugh and listening to my friends.
Conversing. I never had a first word, I just started talking in sentences and have never stopped.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like some actor. There's about 3 of them that I constantly get from people when they first meet me. Can you guess?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love anthropological/sociological/historical books that go into great detail about why we humans are the way we are today.
Authors I love: Vonnegut, Solzenityzn (and many other Russians), Tom Robbins, Cormac McCarthy, Charles Bukowski. I have a soft spot in the dark places of my heart for a crazy book called House of Leaves.

Movies: I watch way too many but my all time favorites are Ghostbusters, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Blue Velvet, The Tenant, The Mirror, Back to the Future (part 1 and 2).

Shows: My favorite shows are the Wire, Arrested Development, and Twin Peaks. Also love Breaking Bad, Community, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, Sopranos, Deadwood, Louie, Archer, Friday Night Lights, Boardwalk Empire.

Food: ALL OF IT. This world is filled with so much human diversity and my favorite way to explore that is through a culture's food. Some new stands outs for me: Sri Lankan and NorthWestern Chinese.

Music: Oh gawd. So much. Can't stop finding new (and old) stuff.
TopFavorites: Smog Bill Callahan, Nas, The Silver Jews, Biggie, Sam Cooke, J Dilla, Alton Ellis, Leonard Cohen, Modest Mouse, Wu-Tang, 60s Girl Groups, Appalachian Music, Pavement, Tom Waits, Yo La Tengo, Man Man, Screaming Females, MF Doom, Eels, Neutral Milk Hotel, Gypsy Kings, Dr. Octagon, Animal Collective, Iggy Pop, David Bowie...more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
frying pan
framing (shots in movies)
festivities
and...
fugazi?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends being the loudest people in the bar. Bashing around with a bunch sweaty kids in some sort of makeshift music space. Making a complicated dinner that takes me about 3 hours and 2 bottles of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really love my cat. This question is stupid.