Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PBosko

28 M Santa Clara, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am new to this online dating thing but I like to try new things so here I am. I am an outgoing person who does not have a shy bone in his body. I can make peopel laugh easily and I am very easy to talk to. I love watching and playing sports. I am a big Giants, 49ers, Sharks, and Warriors fan. Overall I like Bay Area sports. I like going to the beach as I grew up being around the beach. My favorite vacation spots are Santa Cruz and the Reno-Tahoe area. I like to hang out with friends whether it is at the movies or going to the bars. Family is very important to me as I am very close with my family. I am looking for someone who likes going to sporting events, is close to their family, and is not afraid to be herself. If you share some of the interests that I have, shoot me an email.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in retail but its not something I plan on doing for the rest of my life. I got a Journalism degree and I hope to get my foot in the door in that field whether it is broadcasting or advertising. Hopefully, when the economy gets better, I will find that dream job working for a sports team or being in broadcasting or advertising. If journalism doesn't work out for me, I hope to get into retail management and then work my way up to the corporate level. As for my personal life, I made a New Years resolution to work out more and so I have been trying to get back into shape. During my spare time, I like to write on my personal sports blog as well as read other sport blogs. I like to keep updated with current events in the news especially in sports and politics. The news articles are my main source of reading.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing. I am a strong writer who has written newspaper articles in the past and currently writes a blog. I am also well informed in sports and politics. I am good at American history. I am great at making people laugh and doing movie impressions. I am really great in conversation. I can start up a conversation easily.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am outgoing and social. I also am able to make people laugh and am very respectful to others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't really have a favorite book although I enjoyed the book President Barack Obama wrote called, "Dreams from My Father". My favorite movies are "Rocky II" and the "Austin Powers" movies. I also like spooky movies such as "Friday the 13th" and "Night of the Living Dead". My favorite TV show is "Family Guy". I watch that show religiously. I like all kinds of music espcially soft rock. I am also into classic rock, '80s music, and alternative music. My favorite food would have to be Mexican and Italian food. I love burritos and pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can not do without sports. I also cannot do without the internet. I cannot do without family. I cannot do without my friends. I can't do without soda. It keeps me awake. I cannot do without driving. I like to drive my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I am heading in life. I think about my future career and the family I want to have. I think about how I want to have a family and life just like my parents had.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a bar with friends having a good time or going to a sporting event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am the kind of person that doesn't have much to hide. What you see from me is who I am completely.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone who is kind and outgoing and likes to have a good time. If you like sports and like to try new adventures, please let me know.