Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PC-Guy

46 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single dad with full custody of my 12yr old son and he is my first priority. Beyond my parental role, life is somewhat flexible.

I do not drink, smoke, or do drugs of any kind; was a wild child a long time ago, not today however. If you are a 'social drinker' that would not be a deal breaker. (Let's have a coffee and talk).

I would like to have a date here and there, and then the rest will happen as it is supposed to; a relationship would be nice one day when the universe presents that opportunity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work in Enterprise IT, and practice Buddhism on an irregular basis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Fixing computer related issues.
- Cooking, I am a darn good cook!
- Photography.
- I have excellent work ethic and gret customer service.
- There are more however I need a cup of coffee :) .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would imagine that each person would notice something different, you can tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Steve Jobs Biography, The Healing Codes, and For What It's Worth were cool reads.

My Favorite movies are Ghost, Gladiator, The Killing Fields, and Star Wars, (to name a few).

I don’t watch a whole lot of TV however when I do I prefer Star Trek, Real Forensic Files / Cold Case / The First 48 / shows usually from Court TV that use old fashioned detective and forensic work to solve the case.

Musical taste is all over the board; I Love The Blues (Old School), can appreciate almost anything, except for screaming thrash metal. Joe Satriani, Steve Vai, Eric Clapton, Stevie Ray Vaughan, and Eddie Van Halen are some favorites.

Food I am open I like a lot of variety and do eat meat on occasion, however I am leaning toward a pescetarian diet today.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Son.
2) Coffee.
3) Hope.
4) Faith in a power greater than myself.
5) My iPhone.
6) Coffee.
7) Striving for more, and to reach personal success.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1) How I can be an excellent Dad to my 12yr old son and what I can do to make the quality of our lives better.

2) Increasing my 'stock value' as a person, and in my job skill set.

3) Going camping again.

4) Attending the Symphony or a cool play with a nice and respectable lady.

5) Good Coffee.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever happens to fall into place; mostly fly by the seat of my pants :-).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I plead the 5th... :) .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it?