Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PC898

36 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Simple. I am a kind, well-intentioned guy looking for a fun girl to spend time with and ultimately a great woman to share a life with. I like simple things that are done well. I fall squarely on the quality side of the quality vs. quantity debate. Though I am not from there, I spent a good amount of time in the Midwest and feel it shaped my values and personality for the better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an architect. Prior to San Francisco my work involved the adaptive reuse of old, often historic, buildings. It required me to see potential first where others may only see problem. Here in San Francisco, my work tends towards the glossy and new. In either case, I get to create or recreate the built world around us and hopefully cause others to think about it.

For fun I like to sail, hike and play tennis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Providing friends with unsolicited suggestions for baby names.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am calm and even-keeled. I am likely to listen before speaking and will always ask questions before talking about myself. Some mistake me for being too serious but I am certain I surprise most people with humor when they least expect it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Radiolab, This American Life, 60 Minutes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A witty weekly entry into the New Yorker online caption contest. My admiration for people who are talented with food, either growing it or cooking it. Maintaining a clean, comfortable and considered home environment. How much I look forward to someday renovating an old home and building the furniture to fill it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I prefer low-key atmosphere and good conversation to loud and crowded any day of the week. While getting together with friends at the end of the week is typical, I'd rather be sharing a beautiful meal and bottle of wine with my partner and going to bed feeling exhausted.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
While I use technology and find it fascinating, I don't have the latest gadgets and likely couldn't tell you what they are. I sorta find overreliance on technology off-putting.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are a warm, intelligent woman with integrity. You are a drug-free, non-smoker who likes to wear a smile!

If you feel like this describes you, I would love to hear from you!