Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PCA1055

29 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bit of an introvert at first glance, but I'm pretty fun once you get to know me. I'm very loyal to my friends and very honest with pretty much everyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Chicago a few years ago from Indiana. I'm currently working as manager / webmaster for a spy store; it's an interesting job and has given me some amusing stories. I'm always interested in new people and experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a very good listener; I try to make an effort to understand people before judging, and I'm very trustworthy.

I'm also a bit of a nerd...I do well at fixing computer problems and solving brainteaser puzzles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to think I have a good sense of humor, although I'll be the first to admit that it manifests as sarcasm a good amount. I also tend to use obscure vocabulary sometimes without realizing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly Sci-Fi stuff (Ender's Game, Asimov, etc.), Wicked, Harry Potter, Watchmen, Song of Ice and Fire, and most of the stuff by Michael Crichton or Stephen King

Movies: Serenity, Fight Club, V for Vendetta, Office Space, Pirates of the Caribbean, Dark Knight, Stardust, and now I suppose I have to add Frozen

TV Shows: Dexter, Futurama, Firefly, Parks and Recreation, Breaking Bad, The Daily Show

Music: Cowboy Mouth, Ben Folds Five, Billy Joel, Barenaked Ladies, Rockapella, Ludo. (Also a fan of a lot of musicals...Aida, Jekyll & Hyde, Scarlet Pimpernel, etc.)

Food: Pizza, hamburgers, sushi, grilled PBJ. I was a ridiculously picky eater as a kid and am trying to make up for that by trying a bunch of new foods whenever possible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Computer (For both internet and video game purposes)
-iPod / Music in general
-Library system (I read a lot)
-A comfy hooded sweatshirt
-Wikipedia
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably equal chance of either hanging out with friends or coworkers, or alone at home reading / relaxing / etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've memorized Poe's "The Raven" for fun.

But seriously, I'll discuss pretty much anything if asked in person...I don't keep a lot of secrets about myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the above makes you think we'd enjoy each other's company.