Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PCGull

28 Brighton, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

My self-summary

Summary eh?
Well, I am a teacher.
I have moved here from Canada.
Enjoy going for runs or playing sports when I get the chance. Ok, that is partially a lie. I actually hate running, but I do it anyway as it is good exercise. So far I have completed two half marathons and a couple 10k races. I know, it doesn't make sense to me either. I also go swimming and do circuit training at work. I like swimming, but circuits are only for the exercise.
Love to watch films and enjoy a pint with friends in a pub.

What I’m doing with my life

I am making a go of living in England and teaching secondary school. I have been here for about five years and every day I am here I am living out a childhood dream, in that I decided to move and live in England when I was about ten years old. I am looking forward to traveling to more places around England/Europe/World.

I’m really good at

Teaching
Playing devil's advocate in a debate.
Making people smile and laugh.
Being there for people when they need someone.
Listening.
Film trivia.

The first things people usually notice about me

The fact I'm always smiling and my accent. Perhaps my manners and my sense of humour.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

My favourite comedians are: John Pinette, Jeff Dunham, Lee Evans, Russell Peters and Jeremy Hotz.
I don't have a favourite film as it depends on my mood. If you're interested you can give me a genre and I will give you my top pick(s)
Books: The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings, The Divine Comedy, The Lucifer Code, The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy
Food: I love banana bread.
Music: Don't really have any favourites. Depends on my mood really. I have an eclectic taste in music.

The six things I could never do without

Challenges
Support
Humour
Tea
My ability to think
Knowledge

I spend a lot of time thinking about

42 (This is a book/film reference, in case you are wondering what I am on about)

On a typical Friday night I am

After work I either play football with the staff or I go for a swim. Then it's a toss up between putting my feet up and relaxing after a week of work with a cup of tea, a beer, or a glass of wine and watching a film or I may be found in a pub with some colleagues and/or friends having a drink.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit

I actually like to clean.

You should message me if

You feel like we might get on.

The two of us

All questions

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)