Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PCJ8

44 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 42–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've worked in may different fields throughout my life: medical, law and business. My experiences have helped me become a better listener, a more understanding person, more compassionate and less temperamental.
I"m looking for someone with some similar interests who can also challenge me to step outside of my comfort zone. I'm not looking to change anyone nor do I expect anyone to change for me. We are all at the age where we have our routines and likes/dislikes. I'm hoping to find someone whose personality, interest, temperament is compatible with mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a law degree but am currently running a retail business. I'm hoping to get back into law before the end of this year.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: mostly medical mystery and mystery. Some favorite authors are: Dean Koontz, James Patterson, Patricia Cornwell

Movies: anything from action, comedy, romance, documentaries, foreign films. Some favorites are: Crash, Dallas Buyers Club, Face Off, A Moment to Remember (korean), Ted, A Long Kiss Goodnight, Bridesmaids, the Professional, Dead Poet Society, and Sound of Music

TV shows: Blacklist, Good Wife, Person of Interest, Friends, Law & Order (all), Master Chef, Top Chef, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Criminal Minds

Music: Depeche Mode, Lady Gaga, Evanescence, Jewel, Coldplay, Adele, Sarah McLachlan, Linkin Park, Madonna, Faith Hill

Food: Japanese, Greek, Italian, Thai, Korean, Indian, Chinese, and French just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee
2. Family/ Friends
3. Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream
4. TV
5. Sushi
6. Tiramisu
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding time to do the things on my bucket list:
1. Hiking at the Grand Canyon
2. Hanging out with orangutans at an orangutan sanctuary
3. Learning to speak Spanish
4. Learning the Argentine tango
5. Become as knowledgeable in auto mechanics as Marisa Tomei's character in My Cousin Vinny
6. Travel around the world
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easily addicted to video games. Don't plan a date at an arcade unless you are willing to spend the night there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. you are willing to try new things
2. you can be just as goofy as you are serious
3. you don't sweat the little stuff