Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PClemson

22 M Brownhills, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Easy going 22 year old from Walsall (near Birmingham) studying in Sunderland, who is currently feeling very self-conscious writing about how wonderful he is.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying a degree in psychology at the University of Sunderland, currently in my second year, looking to go onto a research PhD afterwards.
I’m really good at
Being awkward in social situations & making references that nobody in the room understands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty tall, once they get over that I'm not really sure, find out for yourself!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Awful when it comes to doing stuff like this, I'll go for favourite authors as well as books, Orwell, Easton-Ellis, Max Brooks and always have time for Harry Potter.
As for movies and TV it varies a lot, massive comedy fan but enjoy a good drama too (Mad Men, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, etc).
Massive music fan, tend to go for indie/rock but I have a terrible craving for the occasional awful pop song.
And for food I'm reasonably easy going, love Italian, especially pizza, but who doesnt?
The six things I could never do without
Netflix
The Gym
My wrestling DVD's (please don't judge me)
Football Manager
iPhone (music, scrolling through twitter and generally wasting my life away)
Headphones (People annoy me)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Situations that will almost certainly never occur outside of my mind & how things would be different if I'd made different decisions at different points in life. But mainly its just a dark black void with the old pokemon theme playing in a loop...
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably watching rubbish TV if I've not talked someone into a trip to the pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't hate One Direction as much as I wish I did.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to know more & you don't take yourself too seriously...