Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

capeguy2

51 M Medford, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:29pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy who values friends and family. I like going out as much as staying home with friends or someone special; dinner with friends, taking a long walk along the ocean. I enjoy traveling, sightseeing, going to museums, the theatre, concerts and watching thunderstorms, or spending quiet time on the beach with the sand, sun and waves. I love to be near the ocean at any time of the year. I try to get to Red Sox and/or Celtics games as often as possible. Ptown/Truro, Ogunquit, New York, Chicago and Miami Beach are great get away places. I very much enjoy spending time at my little cottage in No. Truro, although I live in Medford, MA otherwise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perhaps my smile or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I very much enjoy the books by Paulo Coelho & Mitch Albom, and the poetry of Mary Oliver; recently finished reading ‘Gift from the Sea’ by Anne Morrow Lindbergh.

My taste in music varies from rock & pop to jazz & blues and traditional Celtic music, with female vocalists being on the top of my list; Melissa Etheridge, Tracy Chapman, Ella, Sarah Vaughan, Nina Simone, the Indigo Girls, Ellen O'Brien, Maire Brennan, Adele.

I don't watch television very much, but do enjoy watching HGTV, along with the Celtics, Red Sox and Bruins games. I enjoy a wide variety of movies including foreign films & indie films, but spend more time on Netflix these days rather than going to the cinema. Hopefully that will change with this profile.

In food categories, I tend to lean toward seafood, Asian infused or Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• friends & family
• walks along the ocean, any time of year
• good music to enjoy & good books to read
• chocolate
• thunderstorms
• my Kindle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is it time for recess yet? It is almost summer after all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Since it’s private, I’ll wait for a private moment to admit it.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of this is of interest to you and you’d like to start a conversation to see where that may lead.