Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PDMilGuy

35 M Bellingham, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Albanian (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all, if you don't have a job, car or a picture.. do NOT wink or contact me. Not interested. Second, nothing sugar coated here... What you see is what you get and I just tell it how it is...
I like the outdoors, such as kayaking, camping , hiking, running, biking and such. I am active and want someone who is about the same to share it with. I love to drink wine and have had luxury to travel to many countries and try their wine. I also prefer dark beers and love to try new beers anywhere I go.
I have a dog and she is a big part of my life.
I am not looking for drama or to play games but willing to have fun.
I am true, loyal and old-fashioned. Anything you want to know just ask.

I am here in search of someone mature, but yet can have fun and isn't afraid to try new things. Looking for someone somewhat athletic that likes the outdoors, such as kayaking, camping, running, hiking and such.

I do enjoy traveling and have been to many European countries. My passport has many stamps and I would like to keep it going but share in that experience with someone who also like to travel.

Not opposed to hanging out with younger people because young keeps you on your toes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I guess I am looking to have fun.

I am in the military as stated, but I do have a different full-time job
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping other people especially my friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure.. I have never asked anyone this question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows:
Chuck- Best show ever!
Burn Notice
How I Met Your Mother
Suits
The Walking Dead
NCIS

Music:
Country music
Linkin Park
Dave Mathews
Just about anything that isn't lame.

Food:
I love to cook and love to try just about any food so that I can be more open-minded towards other cultures.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, My dog, My friends, Being American, Running, Being a soldier for my country!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Does anyone actually meet from here?

I find it odd at the number of girls on here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing things depending on who I am with. Varies from dinner, drinks, movies to hanging out over a friends' house.

But normally, I am working on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I prefer girls that are size 4 or smaller.. girls in running shorts are a turn-on.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are free of any drama, or up for some fun.