Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PDXSAN

36 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have more than one nickname, moved to SoCal last summer from Portland, have been told I have nice blue eyes, and love eating Indian food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently halfway through my masters degree and continuing to explore SD
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.....is that I look like a movie or TV actor. Your guess?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by the Dali Lama, War and Peace, Anna Karinina, Greek classics

Movies: Gladiator, Fight Club, Braveheart, Rambo, Austin Powers, Breakfast at Tiffany's, the Godfather

shows: don't really watch a lot of TV, except I just finished watching the first 3 seasons of Game of Thrones. Wow, quite the show!

music: my first degree was in music, so I like almost anything. I love 60's music (hippy stuff), 80's (Duran Duran?), and most of the 90's stuff too. I will also admit to listening to almost anything on the radio while I'm driving, so I'm pretty up-to-date on recent music. I also like jazz and classical music as well. Because I play a musical instrument, I like almost anything in all honesty.

Food: absolutely love Indian food, also a lot of Mexican, American, gosh, there isn't much that I don't like. I was vegetarian for over 20 years, but have been eating meat for close to 5 years now (although I still don't eat a lot of meat anyways).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*good food that makes you appreciate life just a little more
*refreshing sleep
*the aroma of coffee early in the morning
*the good energy from exercising
*enjoying a fun weekend and forgetting about work
*how awesome love can be
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how lucky I am to be living in SD.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out for food, watching the sunset at the beach, grabbing a drink, taking it easy and watching a movie at home (maybe with a glass of wine, maybe not), going for a walk in my neighborhood
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm....I'll refer to Tom Cruise on this matter. It's classified.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart, sexy, passionate about something in your life, love music, enjoy hiking and the beach, like going out to eat and for a drink, but also appreciate a night at home, curled up on the couch with a glass of wine and watching a movie together.

You like to go on roadtrips as I have not yet explored much of SoCal outside of San Diego. I have friends in the bay area, so love to get up there when I can.

I'm looking for a spark and tend to know it when I feel it, so let's meet up and see if Bruce Springsteen was right.

Also, I should mention what I'm not looking for:
cigarette smokers or alcoholics. no thanks.