PDX_Dragon
26 Lake Oswego, OR
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PDX_Dragon
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a graphic designer living in downtown Portland. I skate and I love listening to good music of all kinds.

INFP - creative, passionate, dreamer, reserved, shy, altruistic, dedicated, hard working, hopeless romantic, independent, dislike conflict, humble
What I’m doing with my life
Being artistic, skating, ruining my knees, bad at filling out profiles about myself
I’m really good at
Ummmmmm foot rubs? Being a little crazy? (The good kind, not the tie you up and force you to listen to show tunes kind)
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes maybe? Maybe that I'm actually good looking sometimes? I dunno haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Almost everything. Right now I'm really diggin' older hip hop like Jurassic 5 and Livig Legenda and underground stuff like Slaine, Snowgoons and Madchild. There's a lot of rock and metal in there as well. Some weird songs like Bette Davis Eyes and Moneygrabber. Hey look! I'm diverse! Haha

Most TV and movies I dig.

Lots of books both fiction and non fiction, mostly autobiographies.
The six things I could never do without
My skateboard
Sushi
The sun
Creativity
Friends
Music
Sarcasm
Counting ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I am the way I am, if I'll be in the forever alone party and why has part of me accepted that, creating thugs, new stuff to try, places I would like to live/travel, how old I am (not really) and how old I feel amongst many more interesting things
On a typical Friday night I am
skating, out with friends, relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
looking for my "other" who might be out there somewhere but let's start slow, have fun, be relaxed and enjoy each others time and we'll reach the other side in no time at all.
You should message me if
If you think we could have a fun time together
More