Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PEF03

36 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me introduce myself. I'm hard-working, humble but confident, sweet, intelligent, passionate and considerate.

I feel that keeping busy is a good thing, so I focus a lot on my career as a financial journalist/editor as well as on continuing my education. Learning is a great thing and I love to wrap my head around new concepts and ideas. I'm currently studying more on finance and would like to take take a course to learn new cooking techniques.

I also enjoy spending time with my wonderful friends and family. I love honest music (Pearl Jam comes to mind, but I have a varied taste), going out for long walks in the park (when it's warm, especially), speaking and learning languages (I know three already: English, Spanish and French) and going to check out new and exciting places. It's always fun to discover a new restaurant in our city.

I feel that I'm blessed in my life, but it won't be complete until I find someone to share it all with. I'm quite ready to meet someone, enjoy our time together and really see where it goes. Specifically, I'm looking for someone kind, sweet, intelligent and outgoing. I don't have a particular "type," per se, but I do want it to "click," to feel a certain connection with someone. I think that is an extremely special thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been in journalism all my career thus far and I'm currently a senior editor with a prominent national financial newspaper. I really love my job and to all the challenges it brings. That said, I'm more of a "work to live" type of person than a "live to work" one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sheesh, no pressure here. Well, I'll say I'm quite good at the following: writing, editing, being active, being a good listener and conversationalist, providing advice to friends in need, being loyal and committed to those around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My respectful and charming demeanour. I'm out there to do no harm to anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Girl With... trilogy. Absolutely fantastic reads
Movies: There are so many. Perhaps The Matrix, Old School, Big Lebowski?
Shows: Fringe, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Californication, The Office
Music: Pearl Jam, Radiohead, The Tragically Hip and so many more!
Food: Barbecue, sushi, Thai, Japanese, Chinese, comfort food, veggies, fruits, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
My iPhone
My passport
Love
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All aspects of my life and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually taking it easy to some degree. Whether it's getting take out, having friends over and watching a movie, going out for dinner and a flick OR checking out a patio, I prefer something laid back to unwind after a busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll leave this for our conversation. I have to leave something a secret, no?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a sweet, sincere, strong man who is mature, ready to commit and looking to establish a life together.