Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PFoster721

27 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Okay), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey guys, I'm Paul, 26 years old, living close to Fishtown in North Philadelphia.

I work as a Program Director at a College of Medicine.

In my spare time, I love hanging out with friends, reading, playing board games and some video games, watching movies, cooking and trying new things. I've moved around quite a bit, so I'm used to meeting new people and being outgoing. I'm a very friendly, intelligent, passionate person with a good sense of humor.

I love to cook - I'm good at cooking Italian food (learned from my grandmother), and I'm also good at cooking Jewish food (learned from my other grandmother and my mother).
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a Program Director at a College of Medicine.
I’m really good at
Singing, dancing, acting, listening, helping people with their problems, caring, laughing, making jokes, enjoying life, cheering people up, giving hugs, and debating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I get told a lot I have beautiful eyes. They're chocolate brown, and I have super long dark eyelashes, which make lots of women jealous of me. People also notice that I give good hugs. I'm a big teddy bear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, I'm especially interested in books on Public Health and Epidemiology, Sexuality, Harm Reduction, Sexual Health and classic fiction. I love movies that fall into the categories of: comedy, drama, musicals, action, horror, and suspense. I love all kinds of music. I'm a singer, so I like anything from Opera to rock, pop to musicals. I love Thai, Indian, Chinese, Japanese, and Italian food, among others.
The six things I could never do without
1. Hugs
2. Friends
3. Family
4. Music player
5. Olive oil
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Computers. I'm a big techie geek at heart.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking and sharing dinner with friends, or going out for a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have my flaws, but overall I'm very happy with who I am, and I don't allow negative people into my life who put me down or bring drama.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
You have a good sense of humor, you can hold a good conversation, and you like awesome hugs.