Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PGA227

23 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I'm a recent college grad . Large Irish/Catholic family (3 older sisters). I'm a very outgoing person. I'm pretty passionate about a lot of things. I genuinely love to love things. Just moved back from living in Chicago for 4 years and I'm trying to get back out in the Denver scene. I love outdoors stuff (hiking, biking, fishing etc.) as well as watching sports and playing basketball. If I'm not playing basketball I usually am playing the guitar. I have a huge passion for music and love going to shows.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated in June from a school in Chicago with a B.A. in English Lit and Irish studies. I came back to Colorado in hopes of finding a job to save money primarily to teach abroad. Miraculously I found a pretty sweet gig at a Video production company. I'm hoping this will be a stepping stone into a teaching job somewhere in Africa.
I’m really good at
Listening to The Black Keys. In all honesty I'd say making people laugh, I hate when people announce that but I'm pretty confident in that. I grew up in a large Irish family and was the butt of most jokes. I developed pretty think skin and learned how to dish it out pretty well too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always smiling so I'd probably say that. Or my height I guess. My ears are pretty pointy as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Commitments, Faulkner, Joyce, Twain, Hemmingway, Gatsby, Catcher in the Rye. Any type of mystery is usually at close reach.

Movies: Django, Pulp, Inglorious... Pretty much any Tarantino movie. My obsession with Step Brothers is pretty unhealthy as well.

Shows: Boardwalk Empire, The Wire, Dexter, Rescue Me, Shameless, Game of Thrones.

Music: Black Keys, Alabama Shames, The Lumineers, The Ragged Jubilee, Heartless Bastards, The Format. I love the classics like Hendrix and Clapton. I'm not too picky on music as long as its not country.

Food: CHIPOTLE
The six things I could never do without
Guitar
Broncos
Music
Bike
Step Brothers DVD
Gonna go with water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I really don't spend much time thinking about one particular thing. If anything I spent a lot of time thinking about this. So my Answer is:
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I spend my time thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
at the pub with a pint in hand.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still have sports fantasies like I'm an 8 year old kid. I'm only 23 I haven't even hit my prime yet I still got a chance!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I've been called a social butterfly more times in my life than my actual name. Even if you just want to chat about my sport fantasies I'm cool with that. If you love live music or exploring breweries then go for it.

Also if you know who Dr. Steve Brule is.