Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 F Pearland, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I grew up on a dairy farm in Wisconsin, attended the University of Kentucky (Go Cats!), lived 17 years in Denver before coming to the Houston area for work 3 years ago. My friends would say, I'm loyal, optimistic, and the one that tends to plan trips and outings. I enjoy travelling, hiking, movies, music (country, rock, 80s), watching and playing sports, and cooking. I am looking for the cliche...a good friend that can turn into something more. I'm pretty self sufficient and want a partner to experience life with...and can watch football with.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Director of Gift Planning for a University here in Houston.
I’m really good at
-Organizing trips/travel
-My job
-Knowing useless trivia
-Planning vacations
-And, I used to be really good at playing volleyball and basketball...does that count?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book-Pride & Prejudice
Movie-too many to count but Indiana Jones: Search for the Holy Grail, Star Wars Trilogy, Nottinghill, Pride & Prejudice, Christmas Vacation...
Shows-Survivor, Revenge, True Blood, Game of Thrones, and Homeland to name just a few
Music-80s, Rock, Country...really anything but rap and heavy metal
Food-I am a foodie and will try anything once...but love classic French, Italian, Indian and Thai.
The six things I could never do without
I am assuming I will have air, food, water, enough currency to survive and these are the next 5:
A pet - have a great dog and cat right now
Time with family
Good friends
Hiking, biking...doing things outdoors
A good yearly vacation :-) (I should say work)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to have balance in life...and if I will ever meet that right guy....
On a typical Friday night I am
mostly decompressing from the week...that could be staying in and watching a movie, going to a happy hour, or going out to a movie. Sometimes it's heading somewhere for the weekend like Greune, Austin, or New Orleans...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is a hard question...If you get to know me you will find out everything you need to know.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are serious about finding someone to have a relationship with...this includes actually wanting to meet and talk in person...what is it about those that think texting indefinitely is appropriate?