Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PH968

46 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:18pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends tell me that I am sensitive, caring, extrovert, truly in touch with my emotions.
My life values are trust, honesty and integrity and I'd like to meet with people that have similar values. However I also appreciate trust is not something freely given and more of something earned over a period of time.
I am not here for anything casual and I would love to meet people for friendship or more that are not too quick in jumping in bed with another man and are happy to date a few times.
I enjoy meeting people in places where it is possible to talk and learn more about each other.
I am keen to meet new friends but, also, a person that could be a possible soul mate and share part of their life with me and vice versa.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping myself busy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'll let you discover it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, my sense of humour, my sensitivity
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love good fiction boks, enjoye all sort of movies and music and love all sort of food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My voice, best friends, integrity, iPhone, PC/laptop, PS3/PS4.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff I should not be thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. I could be out for dinner a bar or movies or spend the night in watching a good movie or chatting to friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not going to put the most private thing in this box. Sorry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am going to be honest here as I think it is the best policy.
I'd like to meet with people that are in touch with their emotions, sensitives and believe in the same life values I do. I also hope to meet like minded people that enjoys some of the things I do enjoy doing in life, from going out to watch a movie, having dinner, a long walk somewhere nice or staying in, cuddling on the sofa, watching a nice movie.
I like to have a good laugh whenever possible but also enjoy conversations around important life topics.
If, eventually, I meet The One, I am hoping our meeting will lead to true romance and intimacy.