Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PHM97

35 Portland, ME Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an attorney, a musician and avid music lover. When I'm not working, I enjoy just spending time with friends and family, playing music, watching movies, and cooking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lawyering. Before that, I was an aspiring academic, but left grad school for law school after obtaining a masters degree. Before grad school, I was an aspiring musician and a bartender. I suppose I floundered a little a bit during my 20's, but I can say that I am truly happy where I am. I really enjoy being an attorney, my work is incredibly fulfilling although it does keep me very busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, record shopping, cooking, preparing cocktails, writing, telling stories, centipede.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm bald. I would like to say my witty demeanor or something else a bit more flattering, but baldness probably prevails. Hey man, bald is beautiful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Non-fiction of all types. I'm picky about fiction, however, and I am always looking for good suggestions.

Movies/Shows - I tend to be somewhat of a movie snob, but 'll watch almost anything and I do truly enjoy some terrible films.

I'm a musician and do enjoy going to shows . . . good shows (and hilariously bad ones too). I miss playing live a lot and hope to get back into it in the near future.

Music - Literally everything in terms of genres. I'm always searching for music I've never heard (old and new -- but mostly old) and tend to get into phases where I will listen to only one or two bands before getting bored and moving on to a new set.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Music
4) Movies
5) Great conversation
6) The ability to travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My clients, Myself (not that I am too self-involved...I think), politics (unfortunately), music, traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm out of the house, I enjoying everything from dancing soul train style to exploring the city with friends. If I'm staying in, I'll invite people over and try to cook something way too ambitious for them or just watch a movie/read (or both).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a rat tail once. It was badass (hey, I'm from Maine).

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!