Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PHNXSunrise

30 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:37pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Full disclosure: I have been single for about a year during my separation with my husband and will be starting the divorce process in the next month or so. Many of you have asked me why that is. In a nutshell, he's now poly and I am not sure if that's my style, so since we disagree on that fundamental factor of our relationship, it won't be happening for us anymore. Imma be honest though. This dating thing is out of my element and can be overwhelming at times. If I don't respond to you, please don't take it personally. I'm not sure what I'm looking for, but definitely nothing too serious right now. Happy being single and if the right person comes along then awesome ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a group fitness instructor and love what I do.
I’m really good at
Eating, reading, writing, fitness, cat-wrangling, deep conversations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have eclectic taste so my preferences are wide-ranging and varied.
Books: I like to read and enjoy reading anything that piques my interest. Feel free to ask if you need specifics.
Movies: Action, historical dramas, comedy and rom-cons (I know, it's a weakness), sci-fi/fantasy, some independent and foreign films, paranormal horror flicks, some documentaries, superhero movies are usually a safe bet
Shows: Game of Thrones, Scandal, Modern Family, New Girl, and many others that I've put on hold and need to catch up on.
Music: Again, very eclectic taste. Usually top 40s, hip hop with a good beat, pop, alternative, nostalgic tunes from the 80s and 90s, classics from the 50s to 70s, blues, some classical, some country, etc.
Food: I like good food and am drawn towards food with lots of flavor.
In general, I am an adventurous eater and try to eat from fresh, local, organic and/or sustainably sourced places. Fine dining and wine tasting are hobbies of mine. Except for the occasional In 'n Out or curly fries from Jack in the Box, I very rarely eat from fast food places. I can also cook and value that skill in others.
The six things I could never do without
Food, wine, a warm & comfy bed, iPhone, Laptop, my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next meal and how awesome it's gonna be :)
Food, wine, craft cocktails (in general)
Politics and Public Policy <---my major in college
Civic engagement
Social/Environmental justice
Philosophy
Philanthropy
Strategic Planning
Fitness (either group exercise instruction or training)
Traveling <--I'm well-traveled (just got back from an adventure in SE Asia) and would love to find someone equally passionate about exploring the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Teaching class then eating the calories back. It's a vicious cycle :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Deep inside, I'm an introvert. I value close and intimate relationships, but can also carry myself well and work a room like any social butterfly.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a good heart, an open mind, ambitions, strength in character, and a great sense of humor. Also a plus if you are someone who enjoys or are interested in what I like to do (see above).

Honesty is my #1 Rule. It also helps if you like having a strong and secure woman in your life. Self-confidence, intelligence and humility are major turn-ons. So is a hot body, sexy eyes and cute smile :)

Disclaimer: I am currently monogamous and will not respond if you are looking for a third for your open or poly relationship. Also, if you're in an exclusive monogamous relationship and you're looking to find someone to see behind someone else's back then please don't consider me. I will not be that person for you.