Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Bangkok, Thailand Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 21
Asian, Pacific Islander
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Catholicism and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Thai (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really good on describing myself. I think what you see is what you get out from the photos but its for you to find out we go along. I'm not here to discuss in depth more about me.We should not spoil the thrill and suspense of dating and getting to know in actual and in person. I think that will be more fun and interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and exploring Thailand and nearing countries of it and still want to travel without much by means of my work.

Try to learn different culture and tradition, try to be more healthy and concerned by taking care of it by eating right and exercise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing I think?? ^_^' and cooking dishes and making desserts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Heart shape hair line, my eyes..looks like Indian nationality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Inspirational as like "The Secret" by Rhonda Bryne, Anne rice novel and can try to read if I find it interesting why not.

Movies - Meet Joe Black, curious case of Benjamin Button,Braveheart, Series Movie-Prison Break, Vampire Diaries,Heroes, Whitney

Music -Alternative and Pop- Third Eye Blind,Pink,Matchbox 20,Pearl Jam, Lifehouse

Food- No bad food if its not spoiled and not poisonous..mmm and don't really eat exotic ones. But I do crave for vegetable salads even the raw one, vegetable spring rolls of Vietnam and Thailand.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith and Believe in God
Food, Air, Water - of course necessity
My thinking cap - to me to decide things around me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Doing silly things and sometimes out of grasp of a normal female..My future business after working in the field industry and what I like to do is have my own family to settle down soon
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eat out with friends, biking in the park if early out in the office, or cooking my dinner as I can take time to prepare my gourmet salad unlike weekdays need to rest at 9pm and watch my favorite series movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like perfume much..but not the strong one. A nice and mild scent of a baby is really interesting to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me interesting, Just message me..I dont bite anyway.(slight.. hehehe)
I prefer same religion as I'm.. (I'm so sorry.. I'm not here to offend or something to avoided but I just have my preference)
We can be connected even miles away and willing to work it out.
Wants to know more who I'm.
I'm not for casual sex anyway as I'm serious about being in a relationship in the future.
I'm not desperate, I know my rules and what I have got and what I want to have.
Can say who they really are..and discuss things under the sun essential conversations.
No lies and not pretending to be someone else or self proclaim riches and stuff as no one will find you.