Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PHable2

56 Oshkosh, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a vegetarian agnostic liberal musician. That should narrow it down on the compatibility scale.

I am intelligent, creative, and modest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a local hospital in the kitchen to pay the bills. I play in a band or two for fun and to keep doing what I love. Exercising. Watching the Packers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, cooking, computers,listening, but not writing about myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Italian, Mexican food. I like what I guess is called alternative music
I like reading Chomsky and Tom Tomorrow(political cartoonist. A must read for a Progressive)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Daily Show, The Colbert Report
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, women,computers, cooking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or playing out in a band or just sitting home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested. I am self effacing. I'm not good at describing myself. I get more comfortable talking about myself when I get to know someone better.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!