Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PILOT617

33 M Irving, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an airline pilot originally from Fort Lauderdale FL. Living in downtown Las Colinas now. I love to travel! I am very laid-back, cuddlesome and warm. I'd like to believe that I have a good sense of equanimity which can be usefull within my career and daily life. I'm looking to meet someone who can not only be my
co-pilot, but also my best friend. Someone I can talk to when I've had a bad day, someone I can travel with, and importantly someone I can miss and look forward to coming home to!

I'm definitely very passionate about travel. Can you imagine what life would be like without traveling? Is it possible? Whatever your reason is, traveling is a part of people's life. We all travel. The reason and the distance behind that is up to you.

"For once you have tasted flight you will walk the earth with your eyes turned skywards, for there you have been and there you will long to return."
~Leonardo da Vinci

I am Fun, Independent, and Magnanimous
What I’m doing with my life
Flying along, flying along.
Disclaimer: Although I love my career, I'm not obsessed with it and it doesn't define me as a person. Also I kind of hate my screen name, makes me feel like a braggart, and I'm far from being one. Although I did once ride a camel through a desert... and I just had to brag about that because it's awesome! 🐫

I am always in constant exploration. I Love trying new things, and seeing new places. I truly live in the moment and relish my time sharing and celebrating life with family and friends. I'm the person who can be convinced to get up and go even though I may already be in my pjs.
I’m really good at
Listed in no particular order:

✭ Laughing! ☜(ˆ▽ˆ)

✭ Recognizing movie soundtracs!

✭ Jeopardy (well I'd like to think so)

✭ Back Scratches

(I bet you smiled at that one...but seriously, I'm really good at getting my back scratched! lol)

✭ Being Silly

✭ Procrastinating.

✭ Playing Guitar Hero.

✭ Spur of the moment trips.

✭ Being Affectionate
The first things people usually notice about me
My real sense of ease and confidence, people have a tendency to feel very comfortable around me. I don't judge a book by it's cover. Physically... I guess my hairy back!! or maybe my eyes??

~PS I was kidding about the hairy back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love too many movies to list them all, but I do tend to indulge in a few t.v shows. X-factor, Hell on wheels, Pawn Stars, SYTYCD, Touch, The Walking Dead, Falling Skies, Lockup, Deadliest Catch, Through the Wormhole, Shark Tank, 20/20. Most of the shows get recorded on the DVR.
I'm also a Discovery Channel junky, and Love the National Geographic channel, Science Channel, History Channel, and Planet Green

I really enjoy sushi with some good ::cold:: saki! Shewarma in pita with Israeli salad and babaghanoosh (fire roasted eggplant salad) I LOVE Israeli food since I spent 5 years living abroad in Israel as a child !! Steak; medium-rare. but I will pass on the baked potato, or just end up mashing it. I hate sweet potatos and Mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Food, Laptop, Wallet, Clothes, friends, a shower!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next vacation, the vastness of the universe, the weather outside. ☀ ☁ My future and who I will share it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either working, with my family or friends, having a few drinks, eating a great meal, and ::ALWAYS:: having a good time. I don't have a typical work schedule, so I don't have typical Fridays. It varies from week to week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I got attacked by a swarm of hornets as a child and ever since I have had a fear of wasps, hornets and bee's

and,

I went to band camp!
«don't judge me» :)

and,

I read profiles from the bottom up
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to "Marry me, and fly for free" ✈

haha just kidding.

Seriously, ::JUST KIDDING!::

Also, I did not sign up on to OkCupid just to meet new friends. I have friends thank you. Ultimately, a relationship is what I am looking for. I felt the need to mention that based on past experience. There seems to be some confusion out there. Please don't take it personal.

I assure you I am ::NOT:: on okcupid looking for a booty call.