Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PITAprincess

30 Wallingford, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 30 year old Italian woman. Family and friends are extremely important to me and I would do anything for them. Animals are a huge part of my life..both personally and professionally. If you don't like animals, we def won't get along for long.

I like and have tattoos. I appreciate the art and the meaning that every tattoo symbolizes to each person who has one. I'm not a huge fan of nonsense tattoos or most flash art.

I'm a silly, hopeless romantic. I cry during romance movies or novels, when the ending is happy, but even more when it is some tragic ending because in my heart I want true love to conquer all, no matter what, and it hurts my soul when it doesn't.

I don't really have a "type" of guy. It's really all about the connection. I want to be excited when we're together, as well as while I'm anticipating seeing him again. I want to feel foolishly in love..like we're the only two in a room full of people..like his smile, and the slightest touch of his hand are like electricity shooting through me...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a veterinary technician. I love my job, although it is physically and emotionally exhausting. I love the thrill of an emergency but it's horrific when we don't save the animals we're treating. I just recently decided to get my second degree in business management. I would still like to stay in the veterinary field, just in a higher position, hopefully with more influence on how the hospital is run. I have also always toyed with the idea of starting my own business. Some type of rescue organization would be my main interest, but possibly some other animal related business with rescue on the side. I don't know...I just want to do something good for animals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job! I'm great with animals and in emergency situations making my job come naturally to me.

I'm also good at writing and art. I don't spend nearly enough time doing either, but I'm trying to change that. I have a story in my head that I've been telling myself I was going to sit and write for years, maybe one day I actually will. I just can't seem to get the first line written.

I also like painting. Again, there hasn't been much of it lately but that will hopefully be changing soon with a little more free time and alot of empty wall space that needs filling.

I like crafty things. I tend to make things out of random objects on occassion. I've made a few scrapbooks for family gifts. And in the past few years I've taken a liking to cake decorating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my eyes. I get more compliments about my eyes from random strangers than anything else. Other than that, I tend to be slightly sarcastic and opinionated, but at the same time respectful and compassionate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books that I can get lost in. My favorites have been the ones I can't seem to put down until I finish.
Movies and tv that are funny are my favorite. I like to laugh. I also enjoy cheesy horror movies, most action movies, the occassional romance, and even though I don't generally enjoy them, I insist on watching movies of the books I've enjoyed.
I am very open to music. I'll listen to anything from country, to classic rock, to ska. I like songs individually, not genre specific.
I will try just about any kind of food, italian, sushi, mexican, indian, etc. I'm not a huge seafood fan, but I'll eat certain things. And no mushrooms! :0)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
not necessarily in order...
family/friends
pets
good meals
water
playful passionate relationship
books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future plans/goals, life accomplishments, how to help animals...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends on the night..I enjoy going to local bars or restaurants with good company but I also enjoy nights in, also with good company of course :0)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear my heart on my sleeve all the time, even when I probably shouldn't.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along well and have at least a fun evening out. I don't really know what I'm looking for, but I know I'll know it when I find it. But until then, I'm down for making new friends, no expectations.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!