Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PJ3064

51 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:34pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like adventure. Recently went on great trip to Central America and climbed live volcano. Love to travel, see new places and meet new people. Have a very strong introspective side and really enjoy the one on one of an intimate relationship. I work out at a fair amount and am generally very into fitness and taking care of myself. I am a lawyer with a large company and I try to keep the demands of my job in context. A good sense of humor is very important to me.

In general, I have a great life. Looking for someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work as a lawyer and volunteer at LGBT youth organization. Have three kids and I'm involved in their lives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
One on one conversation, writing, laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading a bio of Thomas jefferson,but like lots of fiction, just don't have much time these days to read.
Love music. Current favorites are Florence and the Machine and Mumford and Sons. Also classical music fan. Seen a lot of movies lately: Lincoln, Django Unchained, Les Miserables, liked them all in varying degrees. Like all kinds of food and always willing to try something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Family
The Ocean
My Bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The state of the world and our country, what I'm going to wear, the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, traveling, hanging out with my kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love "The Sound of Music"
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 31–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might be a good match