Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PJ8877

53 Cañon City, CO Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an attractive, confident, intelligent, petite, proportionate lady, 120 pounds, with blue-green eyes and blondish brown hair. I have a down-to-earth, sometimes goofy or silly sense of humor. I enjoy cooking, eating out, walking outdoors, photography, astrology, sunshine, listening and playing along with music (oldies from 50s/60s/70s, reggae, classic rock, some electronic), playing golf (learning), and rock/crystal collecting. I am spiritual (new age/metaphysical with a Protestant Christian background) but not religious and lean independent/moderate politically. Please see the website called "in5d" for an idea of my spiritual beliefs and interests. I am a medical transcriptionist (typing patient notes for doctors), having been laid off after 9 years at one stable company. I have been a house and dog sitter for a prior landlord (an elderly man, platonic with no sexual involvement) for the past 2 years. He travels a lot and is not home most of the time. I am working part-time for a small medical transcription company at home on the computer while I continue to look for full-time work.

I am seeking an honest, funny, intelligent, open, down-to-earth, financially stable guy who is a good conversationalist. I'm looking for someone who likes to go out to eat, light hiking adventures, rock and crystal shopping, flea marketing, yard sales, light golf (learning how), trying microbrews, etc., or just whatever we decide on in the moment. I also need a man who is open-minded regarding new age spirituality, psychic ability, paranormal, astrology, etc. and who will not judge me for my beliefs in these subjects. I am psychic/intuitive myself and believe in spirit guides and guardian angels. I would like to you be spiritual (or on a spiritual journey) yourself and believe in a Higher Power/God/Universal Energy Flow that brings good into our lives and is the source of creativity and substance. I am not tied down to Canon City and I am free to leave the area permanently if I meet the right guy. I prefer that you live near enough to me to able to drive here to meet me (Canon City, about 30 min west of Pueblo, CO).

Please reply if you are interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working in medical transcription and trying to get a better job
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
medical transcription, outdoor photography, astrology, cooking, computers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, my smile, quirky sense of humor, honesty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comedians: David Letterman, Craig Ferguson, Robin Williams; Food: Mexican and country style cooking; Music: oldies from 50s, 60s, 70s; new age/ambient, classic rock, reggae; playing tambourine/percussion instruments along with music; Movies: Phenomenon (John Travolta), anything with Robin Williams
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
yoga, long hot tub baths, the smell of the air after it rains in Colorado, nature, coffee, microbrews
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
deeper meanings of life events for their spiritual significance, astrology
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing from the week's work, watching Jeopardy on DVR
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a positive, confident, intelligent and funny guy who is open to whatever happens between us