Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PJTexasGal

54 San Antonio, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fragile hearted women seeking tenderness, kindness, friendship, passion and love all rolled into one man.

I am a domestic feline who likes to cook, garden, entertain and pamper those I love. Creativity is my strong suit.

I enjoy music and dancing, a good movie, quiet evenings at home or a night out every so often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a happy and optimistic person and find many things to smile and laugh about every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Using common sense. Cooking and entertaining. Being a homemaker (I know that's old fashioned). I am also very organized and clean. Listening and pampering those I love. But my real talent is kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Curvy figure, hazel eyes or great conversational skills. Or, the way I smell-I always wear perfume and jewelry and get a pedicure once a month.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot...my taste is all over the place. Historical fiction is a favorite as well as a good mystery.

Yes, I like girly movies-it is the hopeless romantic in me. I also like comedy, mystery, sci-fy, action, animated kids flicks, art films at the Bijou

Music is big for me and I enjoy listening and attending live performances. Don't like music that is angry and profane. Most recent concerts Lady A and Darius Rucker at the 2013 Rodeo. Keb Mo at the Aztec theater this summer was great. I enjoy jazz, blues, classic rock, Popular Standards like Frank Sinatra, music of 50's through today. Guys who play guitar or piano are a weakness of mine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The hope that love will come into my life and stay
2. A happy home filled with laughter
3. Music
4. A creative outlet
5. Good food and wine (including chocolate)
6. Friendship and passion with one man
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have an entrepenurial spirit and often think about investment and opportunity. I also think about when I will meet the love of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my 12- year-old son or out on a date. Sometimes I am at home relaxing or entertaining.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have met many nice men dating. However, I have yet to meet one man with whom I have a strong chemistry and friendship along with common insterests and sensabilities. I am trying very hard to stay positive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sensual, kind, romantic, patient, loving, healthy, have a passion for living and really want a relationship.

Please be a non-smoker without a cat (so sorry-I am allergic to both). I AM NOT INTERESTED IN BEING A COUGAR! Please do not contact me if you are young enough to be my son.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!