Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PJslacker2

43 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am separated from a 12 year marriage & heading into divorce. I maintain custody of 10 year old twins. Helping my mom out from a tough situation of losing her business and trying to help her get back on her feet again.

People who know me say that I am honest, a hard worker, good parent, & a good friend. I enjoy doing some of the old fashioned things. Like holding a door for a lady, holding hands, and being courteous, loyal & respectful. I sometimes think I was born about 20 years too late. I tend to have old fashioned values. I am a Christian and quite involved with my church (Not to the point that it consumes all my time) so I would prefer to meet a christian woman or at least one that believes in God.

I am an auto tech by trade but a do-it-yourself kind of handyman.
I enjoy reading whenever I can, but my boys limit my time for that. I enjoy taking them to the park, riding bikes, & helping them practice their sports.

If there is something that you want to know about me, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing the best I can to raise my kids
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books...I enjoy MR Sellars' Rowan Gant Investigations & enjoyed the Left Behind series. Mostly mysteries but don't get as much time to read as I used to.

Movies...Actions, drama's, & comedies mostly but will watch most anything that catches my interest (At least when I get a chance to watch)

Music... I listen up & down the dial. Just depends on my mood at that time. Kind of partial to 80's rock

Food...Not much of a picky eater. I like a good steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids & family for sure. Music would be a nice thing to have a round. Other than the necessities of air, food, & drink, I think I would be just fine stranded on a tropical island.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What all I lost when my pc crashed. (Thats why I have no pic up..Still trying to put things back..ssslllooowww process sometimes LOL)Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either playing with my twin boys or relaxing from the past work week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am still listed as separated for financial reasons. My mother lost her business last year & My extra money has been going to help her thru her hard times. I have a full time job and am not looking for anyone to support me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are at all intrigued or just want to know more.