Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PLABOI206

34 M Kent, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 14, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 30 yr old MAN born and raised in Seattle, and the surrounding area. I have 2 children, a 13 yr old girl and a 11 year old son. i see them all the time, so if you don't like kids, or fail to realize that they're as much apart of the package as I am. I get a long with everyone, doesn't mean I like everyone, I just have some what of a gift.
I'm a laid back, small get together type. I feel like I'm too old to lie, so I don't (unless u ask how u look in your jeans). So if you like drama, keep it pushing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm in the process of Becoming an Electrician. I also have big dreams, to do bigs things. Very entrepreneurial.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I draw a little, I sing all the time, hanging with my kids. I'm good at listening(no really i am). I also like to have really good adult conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my height. The sexiness. My intelligence, My swag.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The 48 Laws of Power, Art of seduction, The Green Mile,My favorite music is RAP, R&B, and alternative(softer ROCK). I like T.I., Lil Wayne, Messy Marv, Dwele, Lyfe Jennings, Anthony Hamilton, Aerosmith, Staind, Maroon 5. Some of my favorite movies would be Tarantino movies, Al Pacino, Denzel, My favorite food would be BBQ, and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
SEX, My kids, toothpaste, underwear,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People, the reason they do the things they do. No, really why are certain groups more likely to do certain things? Why do men seem to be the un-faithful ones? Are some things really just in us? I often think about how things are going to be for my kids and there generation. The worlds going down the crapper!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my kids, or out wit a few close friends. I'm more of a small group type, but willing to do whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't swim
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your honest, down to earth, drama-free. If your looking for man who's sincere, genuine, who doesn't play games. If you're tired of the phonies.