Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PLAY3R_1

23 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work as a water. studying to get my associates in criminal justice. i love playing videogames watching anime and movies on netflix. I occasionally work on cars with my uncle to learn how to properly maintain my own vehicle but its more or less fix it when it needs to be changed kind of thing. i dabble in a little bit of everything cars, computers, guns, knife collectng, paintball, bowling, pool, BEER PONG!!! hahaha, and willing to try more. love drinkning games when im out with friends, and more recently doing my best everyday to work-out and get fit. the main thing i spend most of my free time doing is playing videogames though. first person shooter, third person shooters and now sinsce i got a ps3 fast paced slasher/adventure games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
video games, decent at pool, practice shooting, learning how things work, mechanics, Blackjack, and im realy good with my hands
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I look Asian
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
moveis:Almost anything with zombies and an obscene amount of gore, action flix like shoot em up, or classics like From Dusk Til Dawm.
Shows: again anything Like the walking dead, i know its popular and it does get on my nerves a litlle how people just started loving zombies just becaus thy made it into a tv drama, but The Walking Dead, Dragon Ball Z, Initial D, HALO Legends, Darker Than Black, FLCL, Girls Bravo, Air Gear, and etc...
Music: Anything but that really heavy bass rap crap that nobody understands!!!!
Food: Chinese Japanes Vietnamese, italian, Mexican, just about anything but my alltime favorite default are burgers, not mcdonalds real burgers not to say i dont like mcdonalds but yeah
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My gaming console wich ever it may be
My Cell phone
Toothpaste
Soap
Water
MY 1.5, 1990 HONDA CIVIC LX (yoko)
HAHAHA!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, what ive done, what im going to do, and how im going to do it. Mainly why its so hard for me to get out more meet new people. but im shy and havent had the time lately hoping this will change that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
OWNING CAMPING BITCHES ON COD, hanging out with friends playing some pool having a nice cold beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i like to collect and somtimes modify nerfguns
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You Play, love nice guys, and want somethimg serious and meaningful.