Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PLAYTIMZOVA747

40 M Ventura, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok so I am actually going to take this about me section serious! First let me start by saying I am a Taurus Male. Some of the qualities that come with that are loyalty, Stubbornness, Passion and Stability. Some Taurus men are jealous I am not. It is a waste of time and energy for something I can not control. I am spontaneous at times and every now and then I have a romantic side do not expect me to be romantic 100% of the time LOL.

I live close to the beach and I love it. I do not surf or anything but I can Jet ski or fish with the best of them. I will try almost anything once. I love to ride ATV’s, Quads, Dirt bikes and Motorcycles If it has wheels I can ride or drive it.

P.S If I send you a message after reading your profile and showing genuine interest, Please do me a favor and at least respond and say you are not interested do not just disregard my message and delete. I know you were raised better than that!
What I’m doing with my life
I am moving forward. I work in the Automobile Industry as a Sales Manager. I also hold several occupational licenses. I'm just like everyone else trying to stay on track and enjoy life!
I’m really good at
Thinking I'm good at everything! I mean My Job and Video Games. Plus various other things inquire within.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Richest Man in Babylon, Rich Dad Poor Dad, and Fish. I loved the Matrix Trilogy, and I Just saw 21 JumpStreet and John Carter. I listen to all types of music since I have a wide variety of friends. My absolute favorite food is a good Steak, But I also like Mexican, Chinese, Brazilian and Southern. I love to cook and bbq alot.
The six things I could never do without
1.) My Daughter, Family
2.) My Job
3.) My Peace of Mind
4.) My ps3, Wii
5.) Travel
6.) And of course My friends and Family
Its not in any particular order Except #1
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. What will I be doing? Working? Where will I be living? Will I be Married or Divorced or still single. Will I have More children? Etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at the pad watching a movie or maybe out with friends having a drink watching some Football or Basketball.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very confused about online dating
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. You can spell, and are generally happy. The rest is negotiable.