Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Kings Park, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
6' 4" (1.94m)
Body Type
Not at all
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy being active. I go to the gym regularly. I am a huge hockey and soccer fan (New York Islanders, New York Cosmos) and play pickup games of pond and roller hockey and soccer with friends in my spare time. Those are the only team sports I care about. Other than that, I participate in individual sports like golf, snowboarding, skateboarding, biking, etc.

Instagram and Twitter: @631life

Just looking to date and take it slow, not looking to go from 0 to married overnight. I live a pretty busy life and I enjoy my independence. Definitely not looking for a one time thing though. Dating that turns into something real would be ideal. I just want to take my time in getting to know someone first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work fulltime for a utility contractor, it's kinda complicated, so message me and we can talk about it. I got promoted recently and manage a crew of close to 40 guys. It's a union gig though. I love my job.

Besides that, I am being awesome with my life, pretty much. I quit smoking cigarettes around October of 2012 and I've been eating healthy for a while now, working out and just trying to live life to the absolute max.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and giving positive feedback, writing, cracking jokes, making coffee, finishing tasks that I have started, giving hugs and plenty more..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I'm 6'4" and people always tell me that I grew since the last time they saw me for some reason. I doubt I would be growing at 27 years old. I am also a proud ginger and that gets noticed as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read alot of non-fiction because I believe that reality is stranger than fiction at times. I enjoy reading newspapers and magazines like National Geographic or Modern Mechanics.

Movies: I watch so many different kinds of movies but my all time favorite is Donnie Darko. If you haven't seen it, I suggest you do.

TV: Don't watch alot, but when I do its usually hockey or something I found on Netflix. I like funny cartoons like King Of The Hill and Family Guy.

Music: Way too much to name.. ask me. From Radiohead to Gangstarr to Avicii to Neil Young to Pantera... you get the point

Food: give me ALL the lean meats please, grilled chicken and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-family and friends
- Manchester United Football Club
- good music (not country)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going in life, what is the meaning of life, how the universe was created, where I can find new music, playing hockey with friends, and what I can do to advance myself spirituality, mentally and physically.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends trying to find something fun to do or I'm at home just relaxing, usually owning some dudes in NHL15 on my xbox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been drug and alcohol free since April 18th of 2009. I have made a drastic transformation in my life and I dedicate a portion of my life to not going back to who I was as a teenager. Life is so much better now and I am truely grateful. I don't mind if a date/partner has a drink or two every once in a while, but I am not looking for anyone who gets drunk often or uses any sort of drugs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna tell me what your favorite Radiohead album is. This is mine:

If you're looking for someone to enhance your life, not become your life.