Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PMDawn8

30 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in Davenport, IA. I moved to California at 18 to be part of a non-profit organization to promote music education and self-expression through the arts. I now work in reality television production.

I like positive, friendly people who have a little bite to them. I gravitate toward confident, self-deprecating types. Knowing you're awesome, but having the humility to make fun of yourself is great.

Approximately 7.2 times of out 10, I'll say great with a (really bad) Scottish accent.

I like a good brain and feel like my own is nothing to be ashamed of.

I typically refer to guys as dudes and girls as chicks.

When typing, I put two spaces after periods, because that's what I learned in 8th grade typing class.

I often talk with accents or character voices.

I love hearing the words "you're right."

I don't take compliments well unless they're work related.

Poop comes up more frequently in my conversations than some people may think is appropriate for a girl.

I enjoy singing and can carry a tune fairly well.

I wish I had a dog.

I will always laugh at my own jokes, even if others do not. I've recently been told that I have a specific laugh when I'm pleased with myself. Hell, if you don't think you're awesome, how can you expect anyone else to?

I'd like to meet someone I want to make room for in my life.

I'm stubborn, easy-going, bossy, funny, empathetic, apathetic, logical, emotional, organized, and a complete mess. Basically, I'm totally normal (albeit pretty exceptional).
What I’m doing with my life
Kicking ass and taking names. Lots of ass kicking. Tons of names. (I work long hours with awesome people, traveling and doing/seeing interesting things as a production manager for reality television. I'm pretty great at it.)
I’m really good at
Wordplay, shooting handguns, movie references, car dancing, car drumming, car singing, problem solving, Mario Kart (N64 and Wii) and spreading joy and laughter throughout the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my volume, or my badass dance moves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm obsessed with the book series A Song of Ice and Fire/the Game of Thrones TV series.

I am a Lakers fan.

I love eating and don't understand how it's possible for people to deny themselves things like dairy products and meat. Mmmm...steak...chicken...lamby lamb. Meat rules.

I have an affinity for pop music enjoyed by 16 year old girls, although I also listen to and enjoy a wide variety of more "respectable" music. The range of music I listen to is diverse (From Otis Redding to The Beatles to Jason Mraz to the Avett Brothers to Maroon 5 to Celine Dion to Kanye to Abba), but if you can't imagine hanging out with someone who will unabashedly dance around singing every lyric to any and every Taylor Swift song, keep looking. I'm not your girl. That happens. Often.
The six things I could never do without
My family (which includes the people I laugh, cry, and drink with)

Music

Delicious food

Laughter

Books

Me time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Zombie/Apocalypse survival, what I'm going to eat next, and synonyms.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you need someone reliable, someone you can trust, someone who will always be there to say, "That's what she said," without missing a beat.