Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PMinSF

24 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I took a year off after graduation to travel/experience life for a while. Worked at a non-profit teaching English in China and was lucky enough to travel pretty extensively through SE Asia and China/Taiwan. Got back last August and moved up to SF to start my career. Right now I'm kind of just on that grind working towards my goals!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and eyebrows... Haha. And supposedly I have a crooked smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If I listed my favorites for each it'd be way too long!

Music: The Kooks, Young the Giant, Walk the Moon, Passion Pit, Matt and Kim, Naked and Famous... Pretty much most bands that fit in that category. Also like Disclosure, Flume, XXYYXX, etc. Too much good music out there. Introduce me to your favorite!

Food: Anything and everything. Love trying ethnic foods I've never had before. When I lived in China I ate so many weird things that I'm down to try anything once.

Movies: Anything with Leo... Favorite is probably Blood Diamond.

Books: I like reading non-fiction for the most part. I like getting behind the scenes commentary on historical events. Same reason why I love documentaries.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends and Family
2. Indian and Thai food
3. Traveling to places I haven't been before
4. Craft beer
5. Dogs and cats
6. Lakers basketball and Chargers football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my career is taking me and if it will provide the lifestyle that I'm looking for... My biggest concern is being happy in my work life and personal life so just trying to feel out if what I'm doing will make me happy in the long term!
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing drinks with my roommates or my brother. Probably trying a new bar and/or restaurant that we haven't been to before.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to sit in the shower and let water run over my face. People always judge me for this but they don't know what they are missing!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to share travel stories/plans and if you want to meet up for a drink!