Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PMors

33 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think you can tell a lot about a person by how they spend their free time. So, rather than me telling you what I think I'm like, I'll just tell you what I did on my last day off, and you can decide for yourself...

-Started my day off with a long run along the lakefront
-Brunch with a few close friends followed by a "friendly" game of softball.
-Started brewing a batch of beer (brown ale this time)
-Potluck with friends (I brought the creme brulee since I have the blowtorch)
-Found a low key bar with great drinks
-2 am barbacoa taco

What else... I've been told that I have a strong personality with a good sense of humor. Friendly competition is a big part of my life. I play tennis, ultimate frisbee, and softball and am always looking for new people to play with.

I'm also basically a master at Settlers of Catan and can't be beaten. No seriously, I can't be beaten.
I also enjoy the classics like backgammon, chess, and bridge.

Generally speaking, my personality is part drunken friendly, and part the ability to converse about anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a pretty busy life between my job managing a few restaurants and bars, but I like my job and it allows me to try a variety of food and drinks. I just started business school too which has been intense, but I really enjoy the exploration of learning about new ideas.

Other than that, I'm big on travel and exploring foreign places. I used to live in Japan (my Japanese is terrible) and Australia (my English is pretty good).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Navigating a foreign country, cooking a great meal, playing ultimate frisbee, and arguing about politics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. Great for crowds and concerts but bad for airplanes. All and all works out pretty well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books rotate through history, contemporary fiction, classics, and biography. Concerning television, The Wire is the greatest show ever (I know this is obvious) but I also liked the absurdity of Arrested Development. Music is eclectic but I generally like wxrt for radio. Being a restauranteur I can really appreciate a great meal. I have passion for the classic french food but also an adventurous background having tried anything from South American bugs to spicy mustard Japanese Octopus.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Cheese
Running shoes
Passport
Art Institute
Lakefront
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The great joy of life is always trying new food, wine, and beer. Consequently, my palate is always on the forefront of my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally cooking dinner with a group of friends before wandering around the neighborhood on a bar crawl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a musical soft spot for Aimee Mann and Regina Spektor
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Why I am on this site? School and work have kept me very busy and analytical finance is not the best place to have a romantic conversation. Its time to meet some new people.