Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PNWMTB

36 M Renton, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So I used to have a bunch of stuff here but it's hard to tell what is wanted and what is to much or to little. So I will try getting to the point.

I am well educated and have a great career where I use my education daily. I am an accomplished athlete. I am a dedicated father. I am centered and whole and know where I want to go with this crazy ride called life. I am loyal to those that are close to me. Hard working. Can cook a bit. Passionate. Dedicated. Outgoing (ENFJ by the test). I am not a pretty boy. I don't mind getting dirty and working with my hands. I have scars, a lot of scars. Every one has a story and I earned every one of them. My sense of fashion is wearing whats comfortable and would much rather be wearing shorts any day of the week.

What I do not have are skinny jeans nor am I close to being a hipster, heck I don't own a pair of pants that cost more than 30 bucks but I do clean up real nice. I do not use product in my hair nor do I put a high prevalence on dressing preppy all the time.

Well Yeah that about sums it up! I am a father first and everything about me falls into place after that. I am truly passionate about my career, I am a full time college instructor. It's challenging and the most rewarding at the same time. When I am not working or spending my time with my son you can find me in the gym, on my mountain bike or spending time with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I work very hard at my career. I am motivated increase my knowledge and make a greater impact on the students I work with. I do have a son and he is a very important part of my life. He is with me %50 of the time so get to spend a lot of time with him. I have a big passion for riding my bike and being as good as I can.
I’m really good at
How big of a head do I want to look like I have.... My son thinks I am the best dad in the world so I would say I am pretty good at that. I can ride a bike pretty good, got some medals there too. I have an education so I guess I am good at reading books and learning stuff as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have pretty awesome calf's and yes I wear shorts a lot!
The six things I could never do without
My son, my bike, my dog, the people close to me, a good sunny day in the PNW, air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have ADD so it changes frequently
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be spent having dinner and a movie with my son or out with friends. If I am at home usually I am getting up early for a ride.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you ask then I might tell.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have made it this far and something I said was interesting or you would like to know more.

If you are looking for somebody that is fun, likes adventure, honest, loyal, smart, funny, dedicated, focused, hard working, knows themselves and is a kid at hart but grown up when needed.