PNWPilot
30 Seattle, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PNWPilot
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm genuine, courteous, ambitious, and passionate.

I love my family. They're spread out all over the place but I stay in contact as much as possible. I have an amazing dog named Stella. There's nothing better than coming home from a long days work to a giant furry tongue trying to attack you!

I'm from Alaska so needless to say, I love The Outdoors. I take Stella on as many hikes as possible. On summer weekends you'll find me in the woods or on the water, in the winter I'll be out snowboarding somewhere.

To be blunt, I've got my shit together. I know what I want out of life and I have a plan on how to get it. I've been very focused on achieving my goals over the last few years and it feels great to start to see the fruits of all my labor!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an assistant GM for a auto import/wholesale company. It is an extremely challenging job, and eats up a lot of my time but it is well worth it for the experience I gain everyday.

I purchased my first house about a year and a half ago. This is the first of many real estate investments in my life! I currently rent out the second bedroom to help fund my next purchase. Ultimately I'd like to own multiple rental properties but you got to start somewhere...

Currently I'm working on my private pilots license, however, I am not certified yet. It's taking a lot longer than I orginally planned. I don't ever plan on flying being anything more than a hobbie but I can remember the specific moment when I was three that I decided I would be a pilot. Life has been good enough to me to be able to make that dream a reality.
I’m really good at
-Shopping. I'm a rare guy that actually enjoys buying clothes. I'll will be your best shopping buddy.
-The proper use of their, there, and they're
-Dumb jokes
-Cleaning
-Being an awesome person for my dog
-Walking up really big hills
-Listening
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I mostly read self-help books on money management, investing, and real estate. I know not very interesting...

Movies - Super Troopers, Anchor Man, Old School, Big Fish, Finding Neverland, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Harry Potter, The Incredibles, Star Wars, Hot Tub Time Machine, Taken, Layer Cake, Blow, Heat, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, Crash, V for Vendetta, Beer Fest, The Princess Bride....

Music - I love everything as long as it's not country or death metal. My favorite bands right now would have to be Bon Iver, The Head and the Heart, The Lunineers, Death Cab For Cutie, Modest Mouse, Kings of Leon, Common Market, Atmosphere, Swollen Members, Mumford and Sons, ect...

Food - PASTA! If all I could eat was pasta for the rest of my life that would be completely fine with me.
The six things I could never do without
Family
My dog
Snowboarding
Traveling
The great outdoors
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing like this segment to date you... I'd love to say I'm out partying it up on the weekend but that'd be a lie. Typically I'll be at home with my dog watching a movie with a glass of beer or wine. Doesn't mean I don't still enjoy a good party! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watch romantic comedies. Please don't tell my friends... I'll never hear the end of it!
You should message me if
You're a super awesome person that likes to spend time with other super awesome people.
More