Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PP65468

35 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to London around 2 years ago after going to uni in the United States and working in Germany. It has always been my dream to live here - I fell in love with the place the first time I visited and am glad that I finally made it here.

I am a lawyer and recently accepted a new position as in-house counsel at a bank. I enjoy all the things that make London such a great place (discovering new restaurants, pubs/bars, shows/concerts etc.) and would love to find someone to join in for these or show me some new things. I most people who know me would describe me as social and easy to get along with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a lawyer working in the legal department of a bank.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I am quite social and tend to get along with people rather easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Brother Karamazov, Crime and Punishment, Eugene Onegin, The Picture of Dorian Gray, Master and Margarita, Night, 100 Years of Solitude, The First Salute, Guerilla Tactics for Getting the Legal Job of my Dreams.

Movies: The Godfather, Goodfellas, Vanilla Sky, The Third Men, Mephisto, The Usual Suspects, Primal Fear, Meet the Parents (the first one).

Oasis, Blur, The Verve, Radiohead, Queen, The Fratellis, Franz Ferdinand, Travis, Chopin, Beethoven.

Food: everything really. Really like to try new things too.

Shows: I don't watch that much TV but liked "the Tudors" (I like English history). Also tend to like shows like The Good Wife, Boston Legal...reminds of having gone to law school in the US. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, travelling/seeing/actually living in foreign countries, the Internet, coffee, cheese, German bread (the only type of German food I cannot live without ;) ).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to end up in my career (and in life generally). And where the party is at next weekend!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely at some sort of happy hour/bar/pub/restaurant or relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an intelligent, fun and friendly person.