Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 6, 2013
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Chris I'm 22 from Hamilton. My talent is singing. I was on Canadian Idol back in 2005 ( if I look familiar to some , that is why ) I'm a laid back guy who enjoys laughing , having a good time , and big on horror films. I'm stylish and funny and end of the day I'm looking for a cool person who can keep me wanting more. If you wanna know anything else , you know what to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time. And of course would love to go to college and further my career
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing , one of my many talents. Also making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair , it's pretty nice I guess and my eyes , been told they're nice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies I love anything horror - Texas chainsaw , scream etc
Music - everything mostly.
Food - chicken is my favorite. Wins me over every time haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone , music , friends , family , the walking dead , karaoke :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. If I'm going down the right path etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home and just watching a movie. Saturdays are the nights where I usually go out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suck at doing laundry and I can't cook
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like horror , good times , and want a good person in your life