Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PRF833

30 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am more of the go-getter type than anything else so I keep pretty busy. Things I am interested in typically have both a physical and mental component. For exercise I run, play kendo, and I’m getting back into fencing after a long break. I like hiking and I’m planning for a trip to Colorado to climb a fourteener, Blanca Peak. Sports ball bores me. Moshing at metal shows makes me happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in graduate school for chemistry and have about a year left. Being in school I am fairly busy but I am trying to not live in the lab. Some weeks are better than others for this.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Persistence
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: classical, black metal, and I've been listening to a lot of Moondog lately.
Books: Vineland, 1000 Cranes, Baron in the Trees
Movies: Godfather, Black Cat White Cat, The Big Lebowski
Shows: I don't really watch tv. My vegetative state is video games
Food: sushi but I'll eat anything at least once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
albuterol sulfate
my very small family
coffee
graph-ruled notebooks
Alone time. Face down on the couch doing nothing
snow cones (in the summer)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
In Goodfellas, how did Karen know that Henry was at Morrie's wigs with James?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Volunteering at a soup kitchen or praying the rosary.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...the first time we meet is not going to be like a job interview. Instead of seeing if I fulfill some prophecy, why don’t we just enjoy our dinner?