Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PRMAN80

33 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not one to sit and go on and on about myself...but here is a quick look into my life. I am 33 and a father of 2, which take up a lot of my time. But when I do have some to spare I like watching sports (college basket ball, soccer, college football), I D.J. dance/trance/EDM, painting and over all anything that helps relax me after a long day.
I am looking for a woman who is caring and intelligent. Someone that understands my priorities are my children. I look forward to meeting someone and getting to know them as a person. Someone that shares similar interest as mine; but yet can still be independent in her own hobbies and goals. Someone who knows how to treat a man and expects the same in return.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying everyday of my life, I spend a lot of time with my kids. They are everything to me. Continuing my career and always trying to go further.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a father to my kids, I enjoy cooking, and providing for my family. I enjoying DeeJaying and painting abstract as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not a big book person, I do enjoy djing, and all kinds of music. I like watching shows like breaking bad, and the walking dead. Movies I enjoy are Hangover movies, Project X, Dark Knight.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My family
My phone
My job
My car
Canvas, brushes, paint
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can continue to be a positive role model for my kids, also best ways to move forward and enjoy life because its short.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sending time with my kids, painting on my free time or even working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gotta leave some things a secret.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are open minded, if you think that we have similar things in common. Want to get to know more about me.