Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Boynton Beach, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm cool guy that likes to have fun with my friends. I'm a big Ufc and Football fan. I like to cook and most likely can cook better than you lol . I also like spending time with my dogs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and having fun because you never know what tomorrow might bring. When I'm not doing that I'm working .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cook, being funny , and being a wiseass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My zipper being down lol. My awesome smile or my curly hair when I have hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies too many to list. I just do a top 10 for this.
10. Forest Gump
9. The Fast and the Furious series
8. Nightmare on Elm street
7. Clueless
6. Transformers series plus the 80's cartoon movie:)
5. Gremlins ( I still want Gizmo as a pet )
4. The Last Dragon ( shonuff)
3. Karate Kid
2. Zombieland
1. Willy Wonka and the Chocolate factory
Honorable mentions: Borat, Step brothers, Vision Quest, The Proposal, Superbad, Easy A, Big , Black Dynamite, and Easy A ( Emma Stone (:)
I love to eat Italian and Spanish. Asian food when I'm in the mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my dogs, phone , computer, and tacos.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how I can make it better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to MMA / Brazilian Jujitsu training then relaxing because I'm usually tired and beat up after practice lol. Sometimes I do go to the movies . My fun night is on Saturday:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can quote the movie Clueless lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I'm cool and you want a fun guy to talk to.