Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PSALM140

33 M Saint Petersburg, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I know what you're thinking....you see the screen name and you think to yourself, he's a Jesus freak, a fanatic, judgmental. Couldn't be further from the truth.

I love being laid back and having fun, I believe dating should be fun and exciting but not aimless. I'm fortunate in that my parents have been married for 33 years so I am traditional in that sense and was raised with good morals and a good example of what marriage should look like-but I like to take my time, go slow and do it right. Ultimately I am seeking someone that will compliment me and my values, regardless of their family background. In my opinion - time, patience, prudence, mutual respect and flexibility are key to building a relationship. If marriage does happen, it should be a triangle with You and I at the base and God at the top.

I am often described as an affectionate, family-oriented, natural-born comedian. If given the chance to genuinely make you feel special, I will. I have a great sense of humor, coupled with seriousness about what really matters in life.

I know my imperfections and what it takes to make a relationship work and will not hold you to a different standard than I hold myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning and reflecting...
I’m really good at
I do what I say I'm going to do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I would have to say pink Floyd, fleetwood Mac and the script but I am a music junkie sporting 1300 songs or so - just no opera or hee haw bluegrass
The six things I could never do without
GOD
My Family
My Friends
Prayers
The Gym
My Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
GODs plan for my life...where I've been and where I'm going...and how to get there!
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies but I generally prefer smaller more intimate gatherings at a friends house as opposed to bars and clubs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty open book....if we meet, I'll tell you the story why Psalm 140 is my screen name.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're interesting and introspective, have a sense of humor and are OPEN and HONEST, whatever you're hiding is never worse than covering up.

- I'm not trying to sound negative with what I'm about to say...just honest...at some point we all reach a point where we've gone through enough silly games that we just lay it out on the table and are not willing to go through it anymore. I mean what I say and I follow through...I'm 100% genuine...you should be too.

- if you actually took the time to write an authentic, non-cliched description about yourself.

- don't message if you have 1 picture of you and 10 pictures of your dog - this is okcupid, not the ASPCA (terrific organization who I support by the way)

-don't message me if you have overly suggestive pictures (you know what I'm talking about). If that's how much respect you have for yourself then what do you expect from someone else?

- don't message me if you have children, I will not be a good match for you - I'm sure your child is beautiful and you are too for doing the right thing and owning the responsibility but I've tried that already and loved the child very much but his mom and I couldn't make it work and 3 hearts broke instead of 2.